Ihre Ansprechpartner

“ Wir arbeiten miteinander und sind füreinander da“

„Wir arbeiten für andere, so wie wir es für uns selbst wünschen würden“


Horst-Dieter Ries
Geschäftsführer / Kfz-Meister
Telefon: 06056-91619-10
E-Mail: h.d.ries@autozentrum-ries.de

Jutta Houck-Ries
Geschäftsführerin / Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06056-91619-0
E-Mail: j.houck-ries@autozentrum-ries.de
Andreas Krebs
Verkäufer
Telefon: 06056-91619-30
E-Mail: mailto: a.krebs@autozentrum-ries.de
Denis Schmidt
Verkäufer
Telefon: 06056-91619-50
E-Mail: mailto: d.schmidt@autozentrum-ries.de

Joey Meyer
Verkäufer
Telefon: 06056-91619-20
E-Mail: mailto: j.meyer@autozentrum-ries.de
Sebastian Di Felice
Service- & Verkaufsassistent
Telefon: 06056-91619-60
E-Mail: mailto: s.felice@autozentrum-ries.de
Enrico Geisler
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06056-91619-0
E-Mail: mailto: e.geisler@autozentrum-ries.de
Leah Marie Houck
Service- & Verkaufsassistentin/
Bestandskundenmanagement
Telefon: 06056-91619-0
E-Mail: mailto: L.Houck@autozentrum-ries.de
Roland Reutzel
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06056-91619-0
E-Mail: mailto: r.reutzel@autozentrum-ries.de
Werner Holtsche
Lagerleiter
Telefon: 06056-91619-12
E-Mail: mailto: w.holtsche@autozentrum-ries.de
Tobias Kinzel
Kfz-Meister
06056-91619-0
E-Mail: mailto: t.kinzel@autozentrum-ries.de
Marius Kost
Master-Techniker
06056-91619-0
E-Mail: mailto: m.kost@autozentrum-ries.de
Jan-Niklas Rhode
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Expert

Janik Seume
Kfz-Mechatroniker
Kevin Gemar
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Ibrahim Abu Roumiya AL Sadi
Kfz-Mechatroniker

Denis Weber
Master-Techniker
Nalliah Jeyanthiran
Kfz-Aufbereiter/Facility Manager
Vanessa Limbach
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau

Celine Nieß
Auszubildende Automobilkauffrau
Manuel Havekost
Auszubildender Kfz-Mechatroniker